Skip to main content

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Karl H. Trieschman
Chair of the Board
AIG Global Investment

Maureen O. Kelly, EdD
Vice-Chair of the Board
Massachusetts College of Art and Design

Sonya Hamori
Secretary of the Board
Human Resources and General Management Consultation

Steven M. Tannenbaum
Treasurer of the Board
Greenwood Investments, Inc.

Lillian Sober Ain, PhD
Member of the Board
Clinical Psychologist

Annette Lewis Baker, Esq.
Member of the Board
Law Office of Annette Lewis Baker

Sharon Carleton, RN
Member of the Board
Community Volunteer & Philanthropic Boards

Daniel H. Gorton, MSW
Member of the Board
Silver Lining Mentoring  

Reverend Debora Jackson, D.Min.
Member of the Board
The Ministers Council, American Baptist Churches, USA

Jason H. Jenkins
Member of the Board
Intex Solutions, Inc.

Alexander D. Jones, Esq.
Member of the Board
Brick, Sugarman, Jones & McBrien, LLP

John R. Layton, CFA
Member of the Board
Managing Director, LMCG Investments

Michael P. McArdle
Member of the Board
Bain Capital

Michael B. Moskow
Member of the Board
Moskow Group

Erna Schwartz Place, PhD
Member of the Board
Clinical Psychologist/Consultant

Suzanne E. Reiss, MD
Member of the Board
The Reach Institute

Paul G. Shorthose
Member of the Board
GKPS, LLC

Gayl Crump Swaby, PhD
Member of the Board
Springfield College

Benjamin W. Thorndike, CFA
Member of the Board
Principal, Mercer

 

DIRECTORS EMERITI

J. Linzee Coolidge
Dusky Foundation

David White
Consultant, Middleton & Company

Anne A. Wolf
Not for Profits Consultant


WALKER LEADERSHIP

Susan M. Getman, MSW
President & CEO
sgetman@walkercares.org
781-292-2146

Gene Takahashi, LICSW, PhD, MBA
Chief Operating Officer
gtakahashi@walkercares.org
781-292-2172

Barbara Bjornson, CPA, MBA
Vice President of Finance
bbjornson@walkercares.org
781-292-2029

Roberta Goldman-Wilkinson
Vice President of Human Resources
rwilkinson@walkercares.org
781-292-2094

Scott M. Preston,  PhD
Vice President of Performance Improvement
spreston@walkercares.org
781-292-2153

Darcy Rubino  
Director of Family Connections
drubino@walkercares.org
781-292-2190

Carolyn M. Wood, MA
Vice President of Advancement
cwood@walkercares.org
781-292-2144

 

 


WALKER SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Patricia Cedrone, LMHC, MBA
Senior Director Behavioral Health & Community Services
pcedrone@walkercares.org
781-292-2072

Edie Janas
Senior Director Residential & Educational Programs
ejanas@walkercares.org
781-292-2104

John Kelty, PhD
Senior Director of The Walker Trieschman Institute
jkelty@walkercares.org
781-292-2014

Russell Livingston, MD
Medical Director
rlivingston@walkercares.org
781-292-2108

Amy Perna
Senior Director of Advancement
aperna@walkercares.org
781-292-2110

 


WALKER LEADERSHIP EMERITI

Richard W. Small, PhD 
Executive Director Emeritus

Nancy C. Lincoln
Beacon High School Director Emerita